LOUISE PAPAS WORKSHOPS

0 reviews Add a review
SKU: N/A Category: Tag:
$45.00$85.00 Inc. GST

Description

With over 15 years experience in quilt designing and teaching, Louise’s classes share her love of hand piecing, hand quilting and needle turn applique. Students can learn a range of skills from the basics like fabric selection and template making through to piecing, quilting and finishing the project. Start something new or pull out that old project and get it finished!

 Louise’s designs reflect her passion for vintage style quilts including her ever popular quilt patterns The Avenue, Girl Next Door and Lamingtons for Tea. She continues to be inspired by beautiful fabrics every day.

Suitable for beginners and more advanced.

Morning/afternoon class $45 – Full day $85 (break 12.30-1pm for lunch)

includes morning/afternoon tea

 

Additional information

date

Friday 22nd March 1/2 day 2024, Friday 22nd March full day 2024, Friday 22nd November 1/2 day, Friday 22nd November full day, Friday 23rd August 1/2 day, Friday 23rd August full day, Friday 23rd February 1/2 day 2024, Friday 23rd february full day 2024, Friday 23rd Jul;y 1/2 day 2024, Friday 23rd July full day 2024, Friday 24th May 1/2 day 2024, Friday 24th May full day 2024, Friday 25th July 1/2 day, Friday 25th July full day, Friday 25th October 1/2 day, Friday 25th October full day, Friday 26th April 1/2 day 2024, Friday 26th April full day 2024, Friday 26th July 1/2 day, Friday 26th July 1/2 day 2024, Friday 26th July full day, Friday 26th July full day 2024, Friday 28th June 1/2 day, Friday 28th June full day, T uesday 12th March 1/2 day 2024, Tuesday 10th December 1/2 day, Tuesday 10th December full day, Tuesday 10th September 1/2 day, Tuesday 10th September full day, Tuesday 11th June 1/2 day 2024, Tuesday 11th June full day 2024, Tuesday 12 November full day, Tuesday 12th March full day 2024, Tuesday 12th November 1/2 day, Tuesday 13 August full day, Tuesday 13th August 1/2 day, Tuesday 13th February 1/2 day 2024, Tuesday 13th February full day 2024, Tuesday 14th May 1/2 day 2024, Tuesday 14th May full day 2024, Tuesday 9th April 1/2 day 2024, Tuesday 9th April full day 2024, Tuesday 9th July 1/2 day, Tuesday 9th July full day

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LOUISE PAPAS WORKSHOPS”