Smocking Workshop

0 reviews Add a review
SKU: N/A Category: Tag:
$85.00 Inc. GST

Description

We are excited to have Ann Forehan teaching Smocking at Bella Fabrics starting in July. Classes will run from 10am – 3pm & includes morning & afternoon tea. $85.00

I have loved Smocking from childhood when my mother dressed me in her own smocked dresses. As a child I was fascinated with the concept of smocking and its artistic nature. This fascination has continued over many years to the point where I have made smocked dresses for my daughter and granddaughters.

Around 15 years ago I started teaching smocking. As well as teaching traditional smocking, I enjoy designing and making patterns for all age groups with the current trends being a focus. I am looking forward to teaching at Bella Fabrics and sharing my Smocking knowledge with students in the hope that this wonderful skill is continued.

Additional information

date

Friday 12th July, Friday 15th November, Friday 16th August, Friday 18th October, Friday 19th July, Friday 19th September, Friday 20th September, Friday 2nd August, Friday 4th October, Friday 6th December, Friday 6th September, Friday 8th November, Tuesady 15th October, Tuesday 15th October, Tuesday 16th July, Tuesday 17th December, Tuesday 17th September, Tuesday 19th November, Tuesday 1st October, Tuesday 23rd July, Tuesday 26th November, Tuesday 27th August, Tuesday 3rd December, Tuesday 3rd September, Tuesday 6th August

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Smocking Workshop”